Our Partners

WIN

WIN Semiconductors, a pure-play foundry with capabilities from low cost mass production to high-end high frequency processes.

Chalmers University of Technology

Chalmers University of Technology, the department of Microtechnology and Nanoscience, Microwave Electronics Laboratory (MEL) is the most skilled Microwave research University in Sweden. Gotmic has a continuous collaboration on a high technical level including new process developments with MEL.

Our Representatives

Japan

Daito Electron Co., Ltd.
Tel: +81 332 371 471
Fax: +81 332 613 984
Email: gotmic@daitron.co.jp
Web: www.daitron.co.jp

Israel

mWave Dynamics
Contact: Amir Bengio
Tel: +972 462 265 7
Mob: +972 524 292 521
Fax: +972 487 184 22
Email: amir@mwave.co.il
Web: www.mwave.co.il

Distributor East USA

East Coast Microwave
Contact: Bruce Cooper
Tel: +1 781 279 0900
Email: bruce@ECMstockroom.com
Web: www.ECMstockroom.com

China

Shanghai Fulai Electronics Ltd.
Contact: Arthur Wang
Tel: +86 215 291 8556
Email: wang_mingfu@fulai-elec.com
Web: www.fulai-elec.com

UK

Aspen Electronics Ltd.
Tel: +44 208 868 1311
Email: sales@aspen-electronics.com
Web: www.aspen-electronics.com

Germany

Rupptronik
Contact: Bernd Rupp
Tel: +49 806 280 9696-0
Email: brupp@rupptronik.de
Web: www.rupptronik.de

France

Lteq Microwave
Contact: Alain Rapaport
Tel: +33 130 077 780
Email: alain.rapaport@lteq-microwave.com
Web: www.lteq-microwave.com

Representative Northern California, USA

LS Engineering Inc.
Contact: Larry Loeswick
Tel: +1 650 464 7841
Email: larry@lsengineer.com
Web: www.lsengineer.com