Our Partners

WIN

WIN Semiconductors, a pure-play foundry with capabilities from low cost mass production to high-end high frequency processes.

Chalmers University of Technology

Chalmers University of Technology, the department of Microtechnology and Nanoscience, Microwave Electronics Laboratory (MEL) is the most skilled Microwave research University in Sweden. Gotmic has a continuous collaboration on a high technical level including new process developments with MEL.

Our Representatives

China

Shanghai Fulai Electronics Ltd.
Contact: Arthur Wang
Tel: +86 215 291 8556
Email: wang_mingfu@fulai-elec.com
Web: www.fulai-elec.com

France

Lteq Microwave
Contact: Alain Rapaport
Tel: +33 130 077 780
Email: alain.rapaport@lteq-microwave.com
Web: www.lteq-microwave.com

Germany

Rupptronik
Contact: Bernd Rupp
Tel: +49 806 280 9696-0
Email: brupp@rupptronik.de
Web: www.rupptronik.de

Israel

mWave Dynamics
Contact: Amir Bengio
Tel: +972 462 265 7
Mob: +972 524 292 521
Fax: +972 487 184 22
Email: amir@mwave.co.il
Web: www.mwave.co.il

Japan

Daito Electron Co., Ltd.
Tel: +81 332 371 471
Fax: +81 332 613 984
Email: gotmic@daitron.co.jp
Web: www.daitron.co.jp

UK

Aspen Electronics Ltd.
Tel: +44 208 868 1311
Email: sales@aspen-electronics.com
Web: www.aspen-electronics.com

USA, The six states of New England (ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI)

May Technology Inc.
Contact: Jim Herrick
Office: +1 603 912 5276
Cell: +1 603 912 5276
Email: jherrick@maytechnology.com

USA, Northern California

LS Engineering Inc.
Contact: Larry Loeswick
Tel: +1 650 464 7841
Email: larry@lsengineer.com
Web: www.lsengineer.com

USA, Southern California

Hytech Associates Inc.
Contact: Fred Brown
Office: +1 888 498 3242
Cell: +1 714 227 3801
Email: Alan@hyth.com
Web: www.hyth.com